Washington University GME Staff

Rebecca P. McAlister, MD

Designated Institutional Official (DIO)
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
Professor, Obstetrics & Gynecology – Gynecology
email: mcalisterr@wudosis.wustl.edu

Tia O. Drake

Executive Director
email: draket@wustl.edu

Thomas Ciesielski, MD

Medical Director for Graduate Medical Education
Patient Safety and Quality Education and CLER Program Development
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Internal Medicine – Medical Education
email: t.ciesielski@wustl.edu

Dehra Harris, MD

Director of Wellness and High Performance for Graduate Medical Education
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry (Child) – Psychiatry
email: dehra.harris@wustl.edu

Carol Lane

Manager
email: carol.lane@wustl.edu

Robert Sanders

Statistical Data Analyst | Website Development
email: rsanders@wustl.edu

Krysti Henke

Secretary
email: henke.k@wustl.edu