Washington University GME Staff

Requests for Information on Residency or Fellowship Training:

Requests from Medical Staff Offices, State License Boards or other Credentialing/Privileging bodies wishing to gather competency or completion of training data for Residency or Clinical Fellowship training, please submit your request to the Office for Graduate Medical Education (GME) at GME@wustl.edu.  The GME Office will work with the individual training program to gather the requested information.

Tia O. Drake

Executive Director and DIO, Designated Institutional Officer

Graduate Medical Education

Washington University, School of Medicine

email: draket@wustl.edu

Thomas Ciesielski, MD

Medical Director for Graduate Medical Education

Patient Safety and Quality Education and CLER Program Development

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Internal Medicine – Medical Education

email: t.ciesielski@wustl.edu

Jennifer Duncan, MD

Director of Wellness for Graduate Medical Education

Associate Professor of Medicine, Pediatrics Critical Care

email: duncan_j@wustl.edu

Raquel Cabral, PhD

Clinical Psychologist, Graduate Medical Education

Washington University, School of Medicine

email: cabralr@wustl.edu

Cheryl King-Easterling

Staff Therapist, Graduate Medical Education

Washington University, School of Medicine

email: cherylk@wustl.edu

Jamie Bolar

Manager, Graduate Medical Education Office

Washington University, School of Medicine

email: jbolar@wustl.edu

Krysti Henke

Secretary, Graduate Medical Education Office

Washington University, School of Medicine

email: henke.k@wustl.edu