Washington University GME Staff

For verification of residency and fellowship training, please contact the department where the training occurred.

Go to departments »

Tia O. Drake

Executive Director and DIO, Designated Institutional Officer

Graduate Medical Education

Washington University, School of Medicine

email: draket@wustl.edu

Thomas Ciesielski, MD

Medical Director for Graduate Medical Education

Patient Safety and Quality Education and CLER Program Development

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Internal Medicine – Medical Education

email: t.ciesielski@wustl.edu

Jennifer Duncan, MD

Director of Wellness for Graduate Medical Education

Associate Professor of Medicine, Pediatrics Critical Care

email: duncan_j@wustl.edu

Raquel Cabral, PhD

Clinical Psychologist, Graduate Medical Education

Washington University, School of Medicine

email: cabralr@wustl.edu

Cheryl King-Easterling

Staff Therapist, Graduate Medical Education

Washington University, School of Medicine

email: cherylk@wustl.edu

Jamie Bolar

Manager, Graduate Medical Education Office

Washington University, School of Medicine

email: jbolar@wustl.edu

Krysti Henke

Secretary, Graduate Medical Education Office

Washington University, School of Medicine

email: henke.k@wustl.edu